Springboard
Beijing Dance Festival

Tomb, Do you copy Houston?, Nereo Drowning


Tomb

Choreography/Performance: Lico LI


SAI Dance Festival Exchange

Do you copy Houston?

Choreography: LEE Kyung Gu, LEE Yeon Ju

Goblin Party

(JP)


Nereo Drowning

Choreography/Performance: Joaquin COLLADO PARREÑO (ES)


Performance Date/Time: July 30th, 2018 (Monday) 17:00

Performance Venue: Studio Theatre, Beijing Tianqiao Performance Arts Center




Tomb

Choreography/Performance: Lico LI


Life is destined to be a lonely journey.  Proceed, stop, move on again, at a halt again, then at some point you would simply stop going.  Staying put, reminiscing, forgetting some people.  At the end it’s as if setting up a forever tomb of time.


Company Introduction:

Lico LI, Born in Jinan, Shandong Province, Lico LI studied Chinese Dance at Shandong University of Arts affiliated Middle School of Art from 2004 to 2009, studied Chinese Ethnic and Folk Dance at Minzu University of China from 2009 to 2013. LI joined BeijingDance/LDTX as a dancer in June 2013.

Pix_墓©️殷鹏 2.jpg



SAI Dance Festival Exchange(JP)

SAIlogo_white_f_t_H___g.jpg

Do you copy Houston?

Choreography: LEE Kyung Gu, LEE Yeon Ju

Goblin Party

LOGO_GOBLIN PARTY.jpeg


When living things arrive at their destination, lost items will no longer be mobile.  They were shocked and became meaningless.  They appeared to be the lost astronauts wandering in the dark space remaining behind in each of their empty space stations.  Although they cannot control themselves because they would suddenly collapse and be in a weightless state, I hope they can find peace at wherever they are.  I would like to create a story on missing astronauts who maybe lost but would go to a place where they can find peace.


Company Introduction:

Goblin Party was founded in 2007. The group uses the Korean goblin image as its representation and has performed throughout Korea and overseas many times. It is devoted to creating performances which can expand the vision of the audience. Goblin Party has created many works based on scenarios of how humans react to familiar or new situations, and the emotions and body languages it arouses. It is through these creations to imagine and appreciate all that we become aware.



Web site

ko-kr.facebook.com/koreagoblinparty



2 Pix_休斯顿听到吗 DO you copy houston.jpeg


Acknowledgement

KR Council 05-02__2_2_0_1_2_7_8_9_9_1_4_9(_7_5_0_9).jpg



Nereo Drowning

Choreography/Performance: Joaquin COLLADO PARREÑO (ES)


A spawning fish is migrating from the ocean to river.  It was bounced off the riverbed as it collided against the waves and left laying on the bank, flapping around away from the water.  He awaits for either a miracle or the end of his world to come.  He is in a habitat where dry ground suffocates it and its abilities are reduced to be like a newborn fetus.  Nero Drowning presented on a canvas, surrounded by the nature’s detachment and magnificence.  Nature demonstrates its vast power and empty holes and we end up with nothing at the end.  Indeed when we are inundated with negative elusions, when the world shows indifference towards us, how would one behave: Proud or Majestic?


Choreographer Introduction:

Joaquin COLLADO PARREÑO is a Spanish choreographer based in Brussels, Belgium. Since 2014, PARREÑO has been putting his aesthetics thinking into reality and began his choreographic works. He has held residency at La Caldera Dance and Scenic Arts Creation Center and El Graner in Barcelona, Garcia Lorca in Brussels and Theatre El Musical in Valence as these served as important starting point for his creation development. He has engaged on various dance projects in Germany, Holland and Spain for more than 10 years.


Acknowledgement:

Logo_EMBAJADA_R.P.China.jpg


Pix_沉鳞 Nereo drowning 1.jpg




WeChat Shop

S-27《燃烧身体》《休斯顿、听到吗?》《沉鳞》_微店二维码.png



Copyright (C) LDTX. All rights reserved 京ICP备11028930号-2

另类平台
北京舞蹈双周

《墓》《休斯顿、听到吗?》《沉鳞》


《墓》

编舞/演出:李可华(北京)


玉舞蹈节汇聚

《休斯顿,听到吗?》

编舞/演出:李庚苟、李连珠

舞团:妖精派对

(日本)


《沉鳞》

编舞/演出:胡奥丁·格拉多·帕连诺(西班牙) 


演出日期/时间:2019.07.27(周六) 17:00

演出场馆:北京天桥艺术中心 小剧场





《墓》

编舞/演出:李可华(北京)


人生注定是一段孤独相伴始终的旅行。行走,停留,再行走,再停留,然后在某个地方,你就不走了,停在那,回忆一些事,忘记一些人,最终伫立成一座时间的墓碑。


编舞介绍:

李可华,来自山东济南的汉族人士。2004-2009年就读于山东艺术学院附属中等艺术学校中国舞表演专业;2009-2013年就读于中央民族大学舞蹈学院民族民间舞表演专业。2013年06月成为北京雷动天下现代舞团舞者。


Pix_墓©️殷鹏 2.jpg



埼玉舞蹈节汇聚(日本)

SAIlogo_white_f_t_H___g.jpg

《休斯顿,听到吗?》

编舞/演出:李庚苟、李连珠

舞团:妖精派对

LOGO_GOBLIN PARTY.jpeg


当生物到达他们想去的地方时,失去的东西就无法移动。 他们受到惊吓,感到毫无意义。他们看起来像是在黑暗的空间迷路的宇航员,留在他们的每个空间站。他们没法控制自己,很容易倾覆、失重,但我希望他们不论身处何地,都能找到平静。我想创建一个失踪的宇航员的故事,但他们想去某个他们能找到平静的地方。


舞团介绍:

妖精派对运用韩国的“妖精”作为表现符号,自2007年成立以来,多次在韩国及其他国家进行演出。舞团注重交流,也致力于创作能够扩展观众视野的表演。其根据人类在面对熟悉或新环境的情境下产生的反应、情绪与身体语言,创作了不少作品,并透过这些创作去想象和感悟我们所感知的一切。


网址

ko-kr.facebook.com/koreagoblinparty



2 Pix_休斯顿听到吗 DO you copy houston.jpeg


鸣谢:

KR Council 05-02__2_2_0_1_2_7_8_9_9_1_4_9(_7_5_0_9).jpg




《沉鳞》

编舞/演出:胡奥丁·格拉多·帕连诺(西班牙)


一条鱼为了产卵,正逆流而上,从海洋游向河流。水浪将它高高冲起,落在河岸上。它在岸上跳着,不知不觉中离水越来越远。等待它的只能是奇迹,或者世界末日。这片干燥的土地使它无法呼吸,水中来去自如的它,如今就像胎儿一样无助。沉鳞被描绘在一幅画布上,它被大自然的冷漠和自然的壮丽所包围。 大自然向我们展示了它的庞大和空洞,而我们终究一无所有。 事实上,当我们被这种消极的妄想所包围时,当世界对我们漠不关心时,这将如何表现:骄傲还是崇高?


编舞介绍:

胡奥丁·格拉多·帕连诺是一名西班牙编导,长驻于荷兰布鲁塞尔。2014年起,他决定将他的美学思想付诸实践,创作了几部舞蹈作品。他曾驻团于巴塞罗那的火山口和格拉纳舞团、布鲁塞尔的艾斯派·加西亚·洛尔卡和巴伦西亚的音乐剧院,这些都是他自身创作的重要起点。此外,他还在德国,荷兰和西班牙参与不同的舞蹈项目将近十年。


鸣谢:

Logo_EMBAJADA_R.P.China.jpg


Pix_沉鳞 Nereo drowning 1.jpg




微店购票

S-27《燃烧身体》《休斯顿、听到吗?》《沉鳞》_微店二维码.png



Copyright (C) LDTX. All rights reserved 京ICP备11028930号-2   京公网安备 11010502042148号